Birkenhead High School Academy

Firefly

Log in

We Will Change the Earth We Stand On

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term Begins Half Term Term Ends
 
 
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th Apr 28th May – 4th Jun – inclusive Friday 13th July

Juniors finish 12.15pm

Seniors finish 12.30pm

 

 

Easter Weekend – Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April 2018

May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May 2018

 

Staff Study Days:

2017

  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 4th October

2018

  • Friday 16th February
  • Monday 4th June

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

About BHSA

GDST

Principal's Message

Help Us Raise Funds

Uniform